Current Students

Senior

Weston Henry
weston.henry@uconn.edu
Interest: ecological design, restoration, public spaces
Dana Marie Ceva
dana.ceva@uconn.edu
Interest: sustainable development/residential design
Jacqueline Susan Mae Aylward
jacqueline.aylward@uconn.edu
Interest: sustainable designs, art in the landscape
Vanessa Ayala
vanessa.ayala@uconn.edu
Interest: urban design and planning, ecological design, environmental justice
Nate Joseph Chicoine
nathan.chicoine@uconn.edu
Miguel Goncalves Fraga
miguel.fraga@uconn.edu
Raul Junior Irizarry
raul.irizarry@uconn.edu
Nicholas Kavadas Jr
nicholas.kavadas@uconn.edu
Ethan Robert Murphy
ethan.murphy@uconn.edu
Nick Peter Smith
nicholas.smith@uconn.edu
Interest: Art in the Landscape, Community Design, Ecological Design
Christopher Carlini Wojick
christopher.wojick@uconn.edu

Junior

Scheba Derogene
bathscheba.derogene@uconn.edu
Interest: residential, commercial design, sustainability, architecture and interior design
Chrishima Aaliyah Richards
chrishima.richards@uconn.edu
Interest: walkability, sustainable development, commercial design, art in landscape
Allison Leigh Cassella
allison.cassella@uconn.edu
Interest: theraputic landscapes, sustainability/residential design
Dan Joseph D'Angelo
daniel.d'angelo@uconn.edu
Interest: urban Design, Commercial/Residential Design
Garry Joseph
garry.joseph@uconn.edu
Interest: sustainability, urban design, public spaces
Anthony Avram Madore
anthony.madore@uconn.edu
Interest: habitat preservation, sustainability, computer Graphics, meaningful landscapes
Robert J Collins
robert.collins@uconn.edu
Qingyao Du
qingyao.du@uconn.edu
Interest: urban design, landscape building design, landscape hand drawing
Moises Hernandez-Rivera
moises.hernandez-rivera@uconn.edu
Joshua Francis Lebaron
joshua.lebaron@uconn.edu