Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Program Director

Richard McAvoy
Professor Horticulture
richard.mcavoy@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2925

Peter Miniutti
Associate Professor
peter.miniutti@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1940

Faculty

Sohyun Park
Assistant Professor
sohyun.park@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6069

Curriculum Vitae

Sungmin Lee
Assistant Professor
sungminlee@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0892

http://slee.psla.uconn.edu

Mariana B. Alfonso Fragomeni
Assistant Professor

(860) 486-1947
mariana.fragomeni@uconn.edu

 

Cristian Schulthess
Associate Professor Soil Science
cristian.schulthess@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1943

Mark Brand
Professor Horticulture
mark.brand@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2930

Julia Kuzovkina
Professor Horticulture
julia.kuzovkina@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3438

Adjunct Faculty

Natalie Miniutti
Adjunct Faculty
natalie.miniutti@uconn.edu

Staff

Nicole Gabelman
Department Administrative Assistant
nicole.gabelman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3435

Christine Strand
Department Secretary
christine.strand@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3436